Monday, August 8, 2011
Erm.... i have question about something!?
is it weird that most of my best friends are guys? and that i mostly only have guy friends? well it pisses me off when people think i'm a tomboy (even though i am emo) or a or a slut because i hang out with guys most of the time. its not like i sleep with them or make out with them when they have or dont have gf's already. people always try to introduce me to girls, but none of them are emo and theyre way to hyper or preppy or all they want to do is drool over hot guys and go bikini shopping. most of them dont even wear eyeliner or listen to music like AFI or MCR or any of those bands. some do ballet. i mean i dont have a problem with ballet or other types of music, but it gets on my nerves when the are constantly talking about ballet or pointless stuff that no one really gives a sh*t about. i'm sorry if you are one of those people but i was just wondering if it is strange that i have mostly guy friends and that girls tend to get on my nerves if we dont have anything in common.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment